Image Title

National Head Quarter Contacts

National Head Quarter Contacts

Contact details of BDRCS as on 17 August 2020
Tel : 02-9330188-89, Fax : 02-9352303, E-mail: info@bdrcs.org, Web: www.bdrcs.org
Office/Department/              ProgrammePositionNamePABX/Land/Mobile Phone No.E-mail
PABX Extn.BTCL DirectMobile 
Chairman Mr. Hafiz Ahmed Mazumdar, MP201934723001711-591277chairman@bdrcs.org
Vice ChairmanProf. Dr. Md. Habibe Millat, MP 230831380201912-955534profmhmillat@gmail.com
TreasurerMr. Lutfur Rahman Chowdhury Helal231831380201911-010212 
Secretary GeneralMr. Md. Feroz Salah Uddin202935222601811-458500   secretarygeneral@bdrcs.org
Deputy Secretary GeneralMr. Md. Rafiqul Islam203933254001811-458501rafiqul.islam@bdrcs.org
CORE DEPARTMENT/PROGRAMME 
FinanceDirectorMr. AHM Mainul Islam241933206601811-458543mainul.islam@bdrcs.org
HR & AdminDirector Mr. Md. Joynal Abedin255 01811-458511joynal.abedin@bdrcs.org
    -   Admin.Dy. DirectorMr. ASM Akther215934604301811-458503aktherbdrcs13@gmail.com
HealthDirector Dr. Shahana Zafor250831950901811-458532shahana.zafor@bdrcs.org
Blood ProgrammeDirectorMr. Md. Joynal Abedin 913994001811-458511joynal.abedin@bdrcs.org
TrainingDirectorMr. Ekram Elahi Chowdhury214831150801811-458517ekram.elahi@bdrcs.org
Disaster ResponseDirectorMr. Md. Mijanur Rahman248936203601811-458522mdmijanur.rahman@bdrcs.org
CommunicationsDirector (add.)Mr. Md. Belal Hossain212 01811-458523belal.hossain@bdrcs.org
International RelationsProgramme Analyst (In Charge - IR) & Advisor to Hon’ble Vice Chairman Mr. Razwan Nabin207 01712-916 516razwan.nabin@bdrcs.org 
LogisticsDirectorMr. M. A. Halim222833343001811-458510halim.ma@bdrcs.org
   -   Transport SectionDy. DirectorMr. Md. Mizanur Rahman235935059801811-458533transport@bdrcs.org
   -   Warehouse SectionDy. DirectorMr. Abdur Rob225 01811-458512abdur.rob@bdrcs.org
   -   ICT SectionManagerMr. Subrata Biswas218 01711-260085subrata.biswas@bdrcs.org
Planning & DevelopmentDirectorMs. Sayma Ferdowsy217935059601811-458516sayma.ferdowsy@bdrcs.org
FundraisingDirectorMr. Khairul Anam Khan209835390101811-458515khairul.anam@bdrcs.org
Disaster Risk Management (DRM)DirectorMr. Md. Belal Hossain212935034001811-458523belal.hossain@bdrcs.org
Community Development (CD)Director Mr. M. A. Halim213 01811-458510halim.ma@bdrcs.org
Internal AuditDirector (additional resp.)Mr. M. A. Halim211832177301811-458510halim.ma@bdrcs.org
Unit (Branch) AffairsDirector (additional resp.)Mr. Ekram Elahi Chowdhury238832222701811-458517ekram.elahi@bdrcs.org
EstatesDirectorMr. K F Rahman240935728001811-458505rahman.kf@bdrcs.org
   -   Engineer CellDy. DirectorEng. Munirul Islam281 01811-458538munir_bdrcs@yahoo.com
Youth & VolunteersDirectorMr. Imam Zafor Sikder260933817701811-458513zafar.sikder@bdrcs.org
RFLDy. DirectorMr. AKM Mohsin237935429601811-458528akm.mohsin@bdrcs.org
Legal Affairslegal OfficerMr. Md. Khurshid Alam224 01811-458530adv.khurshid.alam73@gmail.com
CPPDirector (Operation)Mr. Md. Nur Islam Khan256 01811-458507nurislam.khan@bdrcs.org
Chairman SecretariatPS to ChairmanMr. Mahmud Hossain228 & 233831385801811-458525mahmud.husain@bdrcs.org
 PS to VC & TreasurerMr. Tarun Kanti Saha232831380201811-458529tarunkanti.saha@bdrcs.org
SG's OfficePS to SGMr. Md. Faridul Islam206 01817-725638faridul.islam@bdrcs.org
DSG's OfficePS to DSGMr. Muin Uddin272 01811-458502muin.uddin@bdrcs.lrg
PROJECT/PROGRAMME 
Urban V2R Project, BarisalDD/Project ManagerMr. Md. Modasher Ahmed266 01819-226863modasher.ahmed@bdrcs.org
V2R CxB ProjectAD/Focal PersonMr. Md. Shamsul Islam266 01712-235116shamsul.islam@bdrcs.org
Integrated Resilience ProgrammeAPMMr. M. Akbar Ali280 01752-220000akbar.ali@bdrcs.org
Coastal DRR ProjectAD/APMMr. Shahinur Rahman270 01712-798766shahinur.rahman@bdrcs.org
GRC/FbF ProjectAD/Project CoordinatorMr. Md. Shahjahan212 01724-525855md.shahjahan@bdrcs.org
WASH Project (CHT)Program CoordinatorMr. M. Arif Robbani213 01711-970568robbani.ma@bdrcs.org
EcoSec Project (CHT)Focal PersonMr. Pankaj Kumar Sarkar213 01718-126884pankaj.sarkar@bdrcs.org
EcoSec Project (CxB)Focal PersonMr. Md. Saiful Islam213 01850-218687saiful.islam@bdrcs.org
Issue/Cross-cutting 
First AidDirector/Focal PersonDr. Shahana Zafor250 01811-458532shahana.zafor@bdrcs.org
PGIAD/Focal PersonMs. Farzana Akther247 01817-617363farzana.akther@bdrcs.org
CEAManagerMs. Monira Paravin266 01916-068991monira.parvin@bdrcs.org