Image Title

National Head Quarter Contacts

National Head Quarter Contacts

Contact details of BDRCS as on 11 December 2017
Tel : 02-9330188-89, Fax : 02-9352303, E-mail : info@bdrcs.org, Web : www.bdrcs.org
 Sl. No.DepartmentPosition/ DesignationNameContact noE-mail ID
PABXBTCL DirectMobile No.
1ChairmanMr. Hafiz Ahmed Mazumdar 201831385801711-591277chairman@bdrcs.org
2Vice ChairmanProf. Dr. MD. Habibe Millat, MP2308313802 profmhmillat@gmail.com
3TreasurerAd. Tauhidur Rahman231831380201713-366930treasurer@bdrcs.org
4Secretary GeneralMd. Feroz Salah Uddin202831660201811-458500secretarygeneral@bdrcs.org
5Deputy Secretary General Md. Rafiqul Isalm   01811-458501 rafiqul.islam@bdrcs.org
6Restoring Family LinksDirectorMr. Imam Jafar Sikder237935429601811-458513zafar.sikder@bdrcs.org
7Health and HR & AdminDirectorMr. Sirajul Islam Mollah250831950901811-458520sirajul.islam@bdrcs.org
8EstateDirectorMr. Md. K.F. Rahman240935728001811-458505rahman.kf@bdrcs.org
9Cyclone Preparedness Programme(ops)DirectorMr. Md.Nur Islam Khan257832222701811-458507nurislam.khan@bdrcs.org
10Disaster Resp. and IR & CommunicationDirectorMr. Nazmul Azam Khan210936203601678-135455nazmulazam.khan@bdrcs.org
11Community DevelopmentDirectorMr. M.A Halim213935034001811-458510halim.ma@bdrcs.org
12Disaster Risk ManagementDirectorMr. Md. Belal Hossain212935034001811-458523belal.hossain@bdrcs.org
13TrainingDirectorMr. Ekram Elahi Chowdhury214831150801811-458517ekram.elahi@bdrcs.org
14Finance Director (Incharge)Mr. A.H.M Mainul Islam241933206601811-458521mainul.islam@bdrcs.org
15Youth & VolunteersDirectorMr. Sikder Mokaddes Ahmed260933817701811-458531sikder.ahmed@bdrcs.org
16Unit AffairsDirectorMr. Khairul Anam Khan238933794801811-458515khairul.anam@bdrcs.org
17Planning & DevelopmentDeputy
Director
Sayma Ferdowsy21793505960167-089188sayma.ferdowsy@bdrcs.org
18Legal Affairs      
19LogisticsDirectorMr. Md. Afsar Uddin222 01811-458509afsar.uddin@bdrcs.org
20Fund RaisingDirector (Incharge)Mr. Md. Mijanur Rahman 20983538011811-458522mdmijanur.rahman@bdrcs.org
21Internal AuditDirector (Incharge)Mr. M.A Halim213832177301811-458510halim.ma@bdrcs.org
22Blood ProgramDirector (Incharge)Dr. Tarik Mehedi Parvez 9139940 tmehedibd@yahoo.com
 

 

Headlines