Image Title

Senior Management

Senior Management

Name Designation & Department Contact Infromation Picture
Md. Feroz Salah Uddin Secretary General Mobile No:+880 811 458500 & Email:secretarygeneral@bdrcs.org
Md. Rafiqul Islam Deputy Secretary General Mobile No: +880 1811 458501 & Email: rafiqul.islam@bdrcs.org
Mr. Sirajul Islam Mollah Director, HR & Admin Mobile No: +880 1811 458520 & Email: sirajul.islam@bdrcs.org
Mr. Sikder Mokaddes Ahmed Director, Youth & Volunteers Mobile No:+880 1811 458531 & Email: sikder.ahmed@bdrcs.org
Mr. Nazmul Azam Khan Director, Disaster Response (DR) and IR & Communication (Additional) Mobile: +880 1678 135455 & Email: nazmulazam.khan@bdrcs.org
Md. Belal Hossain Director, Disaster Risk Management (DRM) Mobile: +880 1811 458523 & E-mail: belal.hossain@bdrcs.org
Mr. Md. Nur Islam Khan Director, Cyclone Preparedness Programme (Operation) Mobile No: +880 1811 458507 & Email: nurislam.khan@bdrcs.org
Mr. Ekram Elahi Chowdhury Director, Training Department Mobile No: +880 1811 458517 & Email: ekram.elahi@bdrcs.org
Mr. Khairul Anam Khan Director, Unit Affairs Mobile No: +88 01811 458515 & Email: khairul.anam@bdrcs.org
Mr. M.A Halim Director, Community Development (CD) and Internal Audit (Additional) Mobile No: +880 1811 458510 & Email: halim.ma@bdrcs.org
Mr. Md. Afsar Uddin Director, Logistics Mobile No: +880 1811 458509 & Email: afsar.uddin@bdrcs.org
Mr. Imam Zafar Sikder Director, Restoring Family Links (RFL) Mobile No: +880 1811 458513 & Email: zafar.sikder@bdrcs.org
Mr. Md. K.F. Rahman Director, Estate Mobile No: +880 1811 458505 & E-mail: rahman.kf@bdrcs.org
Dr. Tarek M Hussain Director, Health Mobile No: +880 1876 793089 & Email: tarek.hussain@bdrcs.org
Mr. Md. Mijanur Rahman Director (In-Charge), Fund Raising Mobile: +8801811 458522 & Email: mdmijanur.rahman@bdrcs.org
Dr. Tarik Mehedi Parvez Director (In-Charge), Blood Program Phone: +88 02 9139940 & E-mail: tmehedibd@yahoo.com
Mr. A.H.M Mainul Islam Director (In-Charge), Finance Mobile: +88 01811 458521 & E-mail: mainul.islam@bdrcs.org
Sayma Ferdowsy Deputy Director, Planning & Development Mobile: +880167-089188 & E-mail: sayma.ferdowsy@bdrcs.org

Headlines