Image Title

Tender Notice

Tender Notice

Title Tender Category Tender Description Tender Posting Date Tender Deadline Tender File
Advertisement of tender notice Open Tender Tender Notice for Construction of Prefabricated Cabin/Clinic (Bhaban) Monday, February 11, 2019 Sunday, February 24, 2019 PDF icon Paper Advertisement_Tender Notice.pdf
Kuwait Food & Hygiene items Open Tender Kuwait Food & Hygiene items Thursday, February 7, 2019 PDF icon paper adevertisement.jpg_.pdf
Request For Quotation (RFQ) for IT Equipment Open Tender Bangladesh Red Crescent Society (BDRCS) requests you to give your best firm offer for IT equipment for the Myanmar Refugee Relief Operation (MRRO). Wednesday, December 19, 2018 Wednesday, December 26, 2018 PDF icon Request For Quotation (RFQ).pdf
Request For Quotation (RFQ) for Steel Almirah and Beneficiary Card Open Tender Bangladesh Red Crescent Society (BDRCS) requests you to give your best firm offer for Steel Almirah and Beneficiary Card for the Myanmar Refugee Relief Operation (MRRO). Wednesday, December 19, 2018 Wednesday, December 26, 2018 PDF icon Request For Quotation Almirah and Ben Card.pdf
Tender for printing and binding of 600 pcs. Resolution Enlisted Tender for printing and binding of 600 pcs. resolution Thursday, November 22, 2018 Tuesday, November 27, 2018 PDF icon Tender notice.pdf
Blanket Tender Notice Blanket Tender Notice Monday, November 12, 2018 Sunday, November 25, 2018 PDF icon Blanket Tender Notice.pdf
Annual Report Printing Open Tender Tender Notice for Annual Report 2018 Printing Tuesday, October 16, 2018 Sunday, October 21, 2018 PDF icon Tender Notice_Annual Report 2018 Printing.pdf

Headlines